Lecompton, KS 66050
(785) 887-6559

M-F: 8:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday 8:00am to 12:00pm
Seasonal hours as needed

Contact Us

Lone Pine Ag-Services, Inc
1557 E 100 Rd
Lecompton, KS 66050
(Google Map Link)

Phone: (785) 887-6559
FAX: (785) 887-6673

View Larger Map

Our FullTime Staff

Lloyd A. Wulfkuhle (Chairman)
Cell Phone: 785-925-0191
E-Mail: lwulfkuhle@lpa-s.com

Carolyn L. Wulfkuhle (Executive Secretary)
Cell Phone: 785-925-0190
E-Mail: cwulfkuhle@lpa-s.com

David A. Wulfkuhle (President, Certified Crop Advisor, Sales & Purchasing, 1A Certified Applicator)
Cell Phone: 785-925-0194
Email: dwulfkuhle@lpa-s.com

Shelly L. Wulfkuhle (Vice President of Finance, Accounts Manager)
Cell Phone: 785-925-0305
E-Mail: swulfkuhle@lpa-s.com

Kevin Kirkwood (Certified Crop Advisor, 1A & 4 Certified Applicator, Vice President of Operations)
Cell Phone: 785-220-9477
Email: kkirkwood@lpa-s.com

Julie Kirkwood (Assistant Account Manager)
Cell Phone: 785-565-8555
Email: jkirkwood@lpa-s.com

Bruce Wulfkuhle (Maintenance Foreman, Fertilizer Plant Technician)
Cell Phone: 785-925-1957

Tom Wulfkuhle (Trucking Manager)
Cell Phone: 785-423-0045
Email: twulfkuhle@lpa-s.com

  Gavin Rey (1A Certified Commercial Applicator, VRT Soil Testing Manager)
Cell Phone: 785-925-0192

Jason Wulfkuhle (Crop Production, Applicator)
Cell Phone 785-423-0006
Email: jwulfkuhle@outlook.com

Rusty Wiggs (1A Certified Applicator)
Cell Phone 785-236-0398

 

 

Home | ©2008 Lone Pine Ag-Services, Lecompton, KS